Does Apple Music Tell You When Someone Views Your Profile?

Does Apple Music Tell You When Someone Views Your Profile
All responses –

  1. First
  2. Page one of one Page one of one
  3. last

Loading page content Profile information for the user: Eric-F Eric-F Community Specialist is the highest user level. In answer to C-question min’s at 5:32 PM on January 7, 2022 In response to C-question min’s Hi C-min, We appreciate your participation in Apple Support Communities.

We are aware that you have some inquiries regarding how Apple Music subscribers are alerted when you browse their profile or listen to their playlists, and we would be happy to answer them. They will not receive a notification if their profile is seen, nor will they be informed if their playlists are listened to.

They will only be informed if you choose to incorporate one of their playlists into your collection. You may learn more about the profile features of Apple Music by clicking here: Check out what music your contacts are now playing on Apple Music using your iOS device (iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Android) and visit Apple Support for more information.

  1. First
  2. Page one of one Page one of one
  3. last

User profile for user: C-min Question: Apple Music

How do I view my profile on Apple Music?

Look at your profile here. Step one is to launch the Apple Music app.2 Tap Listen Now.3 Tap the camera symbol or your photo that is located in the upper-right hand corner of the Listen Now window.4 Select View Profile from the menu that appears at the top of your screen.

How do I see what people are listening to on Apple Music?

Launch the Apple Music app on your device. Tap Listen Now. Tap the camera icon on your iOS device, whether it an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. Tap the More button on your Android smartphone, then select Account from the menu that appears. Tap See What Friends Are Listening To.

See also:  When Is Morgan Wallen Releasing New Music 2021?

How to find friends on Apple Music?

Learn how to unfollow someone on Apple Music by reading this guide. Listen, we are all guilty of doing stupid things. It is an unavoidable occurrence and a totally normal facet of life online. The good news is that Apple Music makes it simple to stop following someone on the platform.

  1. Launch the Music application on your iPhone or iPad.
  2. Tap Is Here For You.
  3. Tap your avatar,
  1. Tap your name,
  2. To interact with a friend’s avatar, tap on it.
  3. Activate the following. This will remove the individual from your Apple Music following list.

How do I Share My Playlists on my Apple Music profile?

Delete your profile –

  1. Navigate to your user profile.
  2. Tap the Edit button at the very top of your profile.
  3. To delete your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the screen and then press the Delete Profile button.

Your user handle and all of your music activity will be removed from Apple Music when you deactivate your profile; however, your Apple Music subscription will continue as normal. If you shared a playlist with a friend and they saved it to their device, the playlist you originally had will no longer be available. Your library and playlists remain the same at all times.